Passed theory and HP :)

Hi all,
This is my first post although ive been hanging around here for a few months gathering information. After being very fed up in my current job and speaking to two mates who are newly passed truckers i decided this is what i want to do, i was born to drive!
I passed my multiple choice and hazard perception this morning woop! Anyway im looking into booking my training for my Cat C at this end of this month as i have a week off work so its an ideal time to get it done. Im booking with AJM in wallasey (anyone else used these?) hopefully they will be able to fit me in but im still waiting for them to answer the phone.
Once i have completed my Cat C I will then be booking in for my C+E but when am i best doing my cpc mod 2 and 4? Im not looking at changing careers untill ive passed my C+E, hopefully march time. From the AJM website they do a cpc + cat C training package but since i havent done my mod 2 should i leave it and just do my cat C training or should i try and squeeze in the mod 2 test before my training to do the cat C & cpc mod 4 together?
Thanks

Many training schools do the Mod 4 during the C training week

Mod 2 must be passed before mod 4 but that is easy and you can book that yourself at the theory test centre

some on here did mods 1a 1b and 2 on the same day at the theory test centre

There is a slot available on the 17th, what sort of questions does the mod 2 include? I’ve have the driver cpc book, just not looked through it yet

It’s very basic stuff. Much like the Mod 1 Multiple Choice.

It’s just seeing if you can put the theory knowledge into an ‘everyday situation’.

Make sure you know your drivers hours for WTD as well as Tacho. I also had a question about ‘O’ licencing and one about ferries.

All other stuff is just common sense within the theory you already know to pass Module 1

It’s multiple choice so make sure you read the question and ALL the answers a couple of times.

Good Luck

Nate187: