Passed C+E OMG!

I Have Been working in supermarkets taking deliverys for nearly 13 years and have always thought I should get an understanding of how hard a job It is for the drivers that come to our tiny co-op stores to reverse in, I now know its a lot harder than they make it look :smiley: