Nice Job/Advert if your in Norfolk

indeed.co.uk/viewjob?from=ap … 1229eb7012

How refreshing an advert [emoji41]

I’d love a job like this, keep ya busy, good variety, training…
bet you meets some characters too [emoji38]

Also gain some savage driving experience I bet, going down all them lanes an that, all the different hours of work I imagine would be pretty ■■■■■■■■ but hey small price to pay to see all the lovely parts of East Anglia, sounds a dead man’s shoes kinda place [emoji41]

But above all they sound like really genuine, no nonsense people, fml I’m 55 mile away and too green to have the balls to apply as I’d be in that yard now [emoji16]

Sent from my VOG-L09 using Tapatalk

Then a small voice at the back said, ‘if the job is that good, it wouldn’t be advertised…’

Darkside:
Then a small voice at the back said, ‘if the job is that good, it wouldn’t be advertised…’

Hahaha yeah I suppose but I’m a noob so, it’s nice to dream a little[emoji16]

Guessing the best jobs mean you have to join like the haulage equivalent of the masons?

Long as theirs no ■■■■■ buisness, although if wellies are involved I’m up for it [emoji16][emoji16]

12 hour days?
No thanks.

rambo19:
12 hour days?
No thanks.

How do I enter the society please?

Really lol, I thought that were pretty standard nowadays, even more so as it all seasonal type work and produce related.

12 hour day on beet-and the rest !

If I was there, I’d go for it. Folk in Norfolk say you can count the number of good local jobs on the fingers of one hand.

Harry Monk:
If I was there, I’d go for it. Folk in Norfolk say you can count the number of good local jobs on the fingers of one hand.

[emoji38]

Careful though…

There’s snowflakes about in these here hills…

Folk really think it’s that bad a job then?

Benjie83:

Harry Monk:

[emoji38]

Careful though…

Just remember that some on here wouldn’t get out of bed for less than £40 an hour and only work a max of six hours :unamused: