New driver needs help!

Hi everyone,
only just registered on the site (which is great by the way :smiley: ) I am a newbie, 5 weeks into my first class 2 driving job. I passed my class 2 in February and failed my class 1 a couple of months ago :frowning: the company I now work for have said they will pay for my retest and ADR training after I have been there 6 months so allā€™s good there, because if I am being honest we are completely skint after forking out for all the training and tests etcā€¦ Anyway to get to the point although I love the job itself I have to admit I am struggling to grasp certain aspects and would appreciate any advice and words of wisdom that can be thrown my way :smiley: