Multi Drop Routing

I’m a relatively new trucker and I do pallet deliveries.
I have been out on the job now for about 8 weeks. I now have a set route but I have one of the biggest areas to cover in the company I work for. I only have about 15 drops a day (compared to some who have a much smaller area but have about 30 drops). The problem I have is that I often don’t get them all complete.
We are given our drops but we have to figure out our own routes. That’s where I’m struggling.
What do you guys use to plan your routes.
I’m looking for some android app if there is a decent one out there. I don’t mind paying for an app but the only apps I’ve found are monthly subscriptions which I don’t want to pay for

mahall1988:
I’m a relatively new trucker and I do pallet deliveries.
I have been out on the job now for about 8 weeks. I now have a set route but I have one of the biggest areas to cover in the company I work for. I only have about 15 drops a day (compared to some who have a much smaller area but have about 30 drops). The problem I have is that I often don’t get them all complete.
We are given our drops but we have to figure out our own routes. That’s where I’m struggling.
What do you guys use to plan your routes.
I’m looking for some android app if there is a decent one out there. I don’t mind paying for an app but the only apps I’ve found are monthly subscriptions which I don’t want to pay for

Ask the guys who know the run, they should be able to show the route that’s quickest and easiest. It’ll already be a proven route by people who’ve done it before you.

Sent from my LG-H870 using Tapatalk

The route must be do able or they wouldn’t plan it (no it does happen sometimes lol )