Mudflap information

Hi all. I am a University student currently on my third year. I am completing my dissertation which i have decided to base on lorry and large vehicle mudflaps. I will be making a product when I have written my dissertation and am currently doing market research. I have produced a questionnaire. It is only 8 questions long. I would really appreciate if anyone could fill it in for me so I can continue my dissertation research. If anyone is interested please click on the link smartsurvey.co.uk/s/95572RHILA thank you.

Wow 3 posts exactly the same now.

Didn’t we used to use YTS youths that were willing to travel

I know a fair bit about ■■■■■■■■■■ not too sure about mudflaps

Carlc:

olololollolololoollololololololololololol funny as hell lololol

bluemikehill:

Carlc:

olololollolololoollololololololololololol funny as hell lololol

Hi, Both have the same purpose, stop the spray, :wink:

tinkering with the ■■■■ flaps is far more entertaining than having your mud flaps messed with !

John.c.1474:
tinkering with the ■■■■ flaps is far more entertaining than having your mud flaps messed with !

I will leave the mudflaps to the guys who bat for the other side thanks.

Truckinfo28:
Hi all. I am a University student currently on my third year. I am completing my dissertation which i have decided to base on lorry and large vehicle mudflaps. I will be making a product when I have written my dissertation and am currently doing market research. I have produced a questionnaire. It is only 8 questions long. I would really appreciate if anyone could fill it in for me so I can continue my dissertation research. If anyone is interested please click on the link smartsurvey.co.uk/s/95572RHILA thank you.

In this post you reckon you’re a lorry driver and have been for a few years :confused:

tachograph:

Truckinfo28:

In this post you reckon you’re a lorry driver and have been for a few years :confused:

:blush: :blush: