Mudflap information

Hi all. I am a University student currently on my third year. I am completing my dissertation which i have decided to base on lorry and large vehicle mudflaps. I will be making a product when I have written my dissertation and am currently doing market research. I have produced a questionnaire. It is only 8 questions long. I would really appreciate if anyone could fill it in for me so I can continue my dissertation research. If anyone is interested please click on the link smartsurvey.co.uk/s/95572RHILA thank you.

Done.

Done.

I’ve done it, good luck with your dissertation!

Not really sure of what I have done :confused:

Thank you! All replays will help

Hmmm, all done… sure no-one has tried to reinvent a mudflap before?

Done

Oops double post, survey done once though :blush: :blush: :blush:

I fixed the duplicate for you. dd. :wink:

done. good luck.

Done, relevant topic for me, my/the companies TGX had a front near side blow out last Friday night, whilst doing the night Trunk & it Spanked the mudflap. Around £400 to replace I’ve been told tonight ! WOW !
As well as the call out & the tyre (bet we didn’t get much change from a Grand !)

done it and good luck

Thank you all for completing it. It just gives me proof there is a market for my product that I can show to my tutor and examiner. I appreciate the help :smiley:

Personally I don’t think lorries should have mudgsurds and should be like American rigs with just a flap at the back. Let all the spray and crap out.

was it only me that had to google dissertation ■■? :blush:

Hi all! I am extremely appreciative of all the responses I had regarding my survey and posts on this forum! In total I have 93 of you drivers have completed my survey and the results are as expected which is perfect! Please let me know if you would like me to post a copy of the results and I will do so. Thanks again!

coiler:
Hmmm, all done… sure no-one has tried to reinvent a mudflap before?