Mj Griffiths Transport

Hi all, I was on the m25 junction 23 on Friday eve ( in my car) and there was a M J Griffiths Transport Driver in the middle lane up the ■■■ and flashing the car in front (mini) to speed up, even though it was overtaking , 50mph limit, heavy traffic. He the proceeded to swing out into lane 3 and cut me up, then at the last Minuite cut across all 3 lanes to exit for the a1. I know we get a bad rap by joe public but surely this is just stupid? In the days of dashcams ect. Now as a truck driver i let it go over my head as 99% of the time the bad driving comes from car drivers. So you should be ashamed, especially as there have been bad accidents with trucks in recent weeks not far from there. On the limiter through the roadworks and if anyone is doing the speed limit just intimidate them?

Moderator’s Edit:
Please have a read of the forum rule regarding the posting of registration numbers. dd.

essexdaz:
Hi all, I was on the m25 junction 23 on Friday eve ( in my car) and there was a M J Griffiths Transport Driver in the middle lane up the ■■■ and flashing the car in front (mini) to speed up, even though it was overtaking , 50mph limit, heavy traffic. He the proceeded to swing out into lane 3 and cut me up, then at the last Minuite cut across all 3 lanes to exit for the a1. I know we get a bad rap by joe public but surely this is just stupid? In the days of dashcams ect. Now as a truck driver i let it go over my head as 99% of the time the bad driving comes from car drivers. So you should be ashamed, especially as there have been bad accidents with trucks in recent weeks not far from there. On the limiter through the roadworks and if anyone is doing the speed limit just intimidate them?