missing work

well guys im not known on here but im now sat at home with a knackered back,one of my lower discs has ruptured so the contents are pushing against my spinal cord.
The reason ive put this on here is because like most of you i thought im a hard trucker and dont need to go to the doctor but alas i should have.
So guys and galls if you have anything wrong with your back dont put off going to the doctors go get it checked i might not be able to driver again just have to wait and see.
KEEP IT SHINEY SIDE UP
Well went and saw my doc today friday 24th and he hit me with a bomb shell as if having a knackered back wasnt enough, he told me i might have a bloody tumor in my left kidney,i guess this is from all those weekends down in carisio on the local diesel oops sorry local vino. Guys i cant say enough please go get check ups and look after your health its important dont put off going to the doctor he knows better than we.

kerwyn:
well guys im not known on here but im now sat at home with a knackered back,one of my lower discs has ruptured so the contents are pushing against my spinal cord.
The reason ive put this on here is because like most of you i thought im a hard trucker and dont need to go to the doctor but alas i should have.
So guys and galls if you have anything wrong with your back dont put off going to the doctors go get it checked i might not be able to driver again just have to wait and see.
KEEP IT SHINEY SIDE UP
Well went and saw my doc today friday 24th and he hit me with a bomb shell as if having a knackered back wasnt enough, he told me i might have a bloody tumor in my left kidney,i guess this is from all those weekends down in carisio on the local diesel oops sorry local vino. Guys i cant say enough please go get check ups and look after your health its important dont put off going to the doctor he knows better than we.

:open_mouth:

Bloody hell Kerwyn.
You don’t post a lot, but you are known.