Looking for a work

Hi all, im a newbie so if im posting things in wrong place please dont shout at me lol.

Im looking for work and im having difficulty. Basically im doing a multidrop job delivering refridgerated/frozen good.

I was working for a building company delivering materials using a brick grab (i have ALLMI license)and my employer promised me a big pay rise afer my initial probation period so after succesfully passing my probation my boss denied all conversations so I was now earning less than a manual unskilled worker earning less, working more and travelling further so as a result I left and joined up with an agency who are ripping me off big time. The promised me £10 per hour which I do get… however they then take away employers national insurance contributions (plus my own tax and national insurance) and they pay me through an umbrella money laundering backhand swopping scheme where my employer pays the agency… the agency re work my figure by outting me on a lower wage but topping it up with bonus and charge me for the priveledge so all in all im actually earning £7.50 per hour so im now in a worse situation and most agencies all they do is advertise jobs, you go register and they say after an hour of form filling that they got nothing whilst still advertising for bogus jobs.

Anyway im looking to be pointed in the right direction for a full time permanent job driving a class 2 vehicle with or without hiab in a secure employment in the St Helens (Merseyside area near M6 junction 21A)