Load Restraining Bars

Hi everyone, my first post so be gentle.

I’ve been doing a weekly trip to Germany for two years now,and the Bossman has finally agreed that the load restraining bars that clip onto Euroliner side boards would be a good idea. (Only took 8 months of nagging !)
Anyone know where I can get some and roughly how much they are ?
Regards
Peter :smiley:

Trucking Turner:

I’ve been doing a weekly trip to Germany for two years now,and the Bossman has finally agreed that the load restraining bars that clip onto Euroliner side boards would be a good idea. (Only took 8 months of nagging !)
Regards

hi mate and well come

i would say get in touch with a trailer manufacture there would no

google…

saveaload.com/

gtf.co.uk/?gclid=CPWegenB2J0CFQdl4wodh09gsg

allsafe-group.com/

Trucking Turner:

welcome to the nut house, like you said it’s your first post so we’ll play nice :grimacing: :grimacing: :grimacing: :wink: .

Trucking Turner:

Regards

you can find some at any good truck park/msa after dark usually - yoink :exclamation: :exclamation: :wink: :laughing: :laughing:

can’t you just use rope?

ask the manufactur who built the trailer also ask if they have
a TÃœV ladungs certificate as well

Trucking Turner:

Regards

Hi Peter,

Being as gentle as I can… :wink:

It’s your boss’ vehicle, so if he wants do international work with the big boys, he might need to ‘up’ his game. :grimacing: