Leicester firms

Hi all I’m a new class 2 driver with limited experience with agencies as I have a full time permanent job, I am currently actively looking for a class 2 job and have tried god knows how many companies just wondering if there’s any iv missed if u can recommend try any or know of any taking on? Thanks dan

Danieldouglas24:
Hi all I’m a new class 2 driver with limited experience with agencies as I have a full time permanent job, I am currently actively looking for a class 2 job and have tried god knows how many companies just wondering if there’s any iv missed if u can recommend try any or know of any taking on? Thanks dan

Why not get your Class One to broaden your chances ?

For example - DHL Leicester are wanting a Class One Driver this very day.

Otherwise you could try :

Pertemps on 0116 255 4641
or
Ocean City on 0116 289 7842
or
BNJ Tamworth for Hinckley work on 01827 303888

. . .and of course there is a job section on this website.

viewforum.php?f=22

for class 2 try Logistical support.they have contract at Co-op.as well try ARC LIMITED .THEY HAVE TO MANY small contract,

Don’t want agency tho want a full time job

Danieldouglas24:

Good Luck.

Danieldouglas24:

try ,but you chance near 0 get full time job without agency job first.

Andrejs:

Danieldouglas24: