Just to introduce myself

Hia all,

My name is Mick, I am a newbie to the website and have found it very useful so far…its great!

I have recently passed my theory and HPT, in which I start my training (C) at Bassetts in Stoke-on-Trent on the 13th December with my test on the 17th and then continue to C+E after that…(all being well).

Just hoping that the snow buggers off by then…

Hi Mick, and welcome to the forum.

All the best with your training and test - - and of course the snow will have buggered off by then. Can’t be sure about the fog though!!!

Pete :laughing: :laughing:

Hiyyaaa mick_borthwick, well done on passing your theory, hope you enjoy your training & good luck with your test, & welcome :smiley:

Welcome and good luck with the training :slight_smile:

welcome :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:
All the best with the training

Rick

Thanks for all of the welcomes!!

Where is everyone from??

Staffordshire here…

Welcome mick
Nice to have you here congrats on Ur passes andgood luck with your training and test
All the best
Jennie x :smiley:

Hello Mick and welcome to TruckNetUK :sunglasses: :sunglasses: :sunglasses:

Good luck with your training , hopefully you will be able to let us know how it goes

FILL YOUR BOOTS LAD ENJOY THE RIDE WELL DONE :wink:

Welcome Mick.
All the best with your training. :wink:

mick_borthwick:
Thanks for all of the welcomes!!

Where is everyone from??

Staffordshire here…

Mick if you update your profile there is a place to write location, so you can either use Stoke or Sfaffs, it can help later on when asking for advice or jobs. Most people will ask things like I am looking for a job without actually telling us where. It is only an option but often helps get a better answer.

Welcome and good luck, from Derbyshire, Yorkshire and occasionally Omnipotent

Thanks Wheelnut, ive dated my profile…