Join My Cause

While i no longer drive wagons for a living any more i do drive up still up and down the country and i am getting more and more annoyed by the service station toilets.

The ones with the touch free flushes, the ones that go off while you are happily there playing on your iPhone while passing your business, the ones that bidet your backside prior to finishing and without asking!!! That sudden flush and split second do i sit here and get my backside soaked or do i do a female hover while it does its impromptu flush!

I am thinking of starting a cause to get them removed.

:laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Cruising up and down, hanging out in gents toilets■■?..mate, your in the WRONG forum!!! :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

^^^^^^^^^ LMAO ^^^^^^

Spacemonkeypg:
the ones that go off while you are happily there playing on your iPhone…

Is that what the young people are calling it these days? :wink:

Should be called iPoke :laughing:

bullitt:
:lol: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Cruising up and down, hanging out in gents toilets■■?..mate, your in the WRONG forum!!! :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

That’s why I always use the ladies… :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

Whilst shopping in Cheltenham once, my Mrs wanted the loo only to find the queue trailing out the door into the corridor. She decided to check if threre was any disabled people were around (there wasn’t) and decided to use the disabled. Cue an interfering old cow who shouts out “are you disabled?” My Mrs replied “no, but I will be if I WAIT ANY LONGER!” :laughing:

Gutter minds the lot of you. Your not even sympathetic to my plea! Swines…

Spacemonkeypg:
Gutter minds the lot of you. Your not even sympathetic to my plea! Swines…

is that what they call a motion sensor ?

Indeed

Perhaps this helps

Muckaway:
Perhaps this helps