job available

kent foods chelmsford class1 48 hr week 27000 salaried 25 night out all parking paid ,i think its for sugar tanker to start training will be given job is a piece of wee wee usually start abt 5am monday home on friday by lunchtime most weeks

I drive a sugar tanker (liquid) it’s the easiest job on the planet… Drive to destination, hook hose up, 30 minutes to unload, drive back, no reloads, no fuss. Some of our drops are a whole days drive away … and I am a loacal driver LOL.
Could be a good job for one of you guys although the pay seems a bit low.

unreal every one moans abt no work 27000 for 48 hrs no takers as yet job starts july 1st

topmixer11:
unreal every one moans abt no work 27000 for 48 hrs no takers as yet job starts july 1st

I wouldn’t get out of bed for that.

:stuck_out_tongue:

27k plus night out money doesnt seem to bad to me, the only problem I see is is it actually for 48hrs or is it the usual 60-70hrs drivers week. Another thing is that there are too many who come out with the wouldnt get out of bed for that line, then wonder why they are addicted to Jeremy Kyle.Oh and no Rob that wasnt a dig pal, just saw youd posted that line jokingly.

dowahdiddyman:
27k plus night out money doesnt seem to bad to me, the only problem I see is is it actually for 48hrs or is it the usual 60-70hrs drivers week. Another thing is that there are too many who come out with the wouldnt get out of bed for that line, then wonder why they are addicted to Jeremy Kyle.Oh and no Rob that wasnt a dig pal, just saw youd posted that line jokingly.

AS i stated 48 hrs start monday home friday morning as for not getting out of bed DONT moan abt the flip flops then as qoutes like that is why they are hired the job is a doss but as per usual too many whiners out there cannot even handle 48 hrs WORK :exclamation:

I would be very surprised if it is 48hrs! And £27000 for that area is not the best.

gunner1983: