italy

right ive gone and got a trip to pesaro

any hints or tips would be most gratefully recieved as its my very first time out of the country

will have one of our more experianced porters along for the trip

That’ll be Pescara then■■? good luck with it

when you going mate… remember to drive on the other side of the road and to pay the toll roads in france take your dkv card or credit card… have fun out there and enjoy it as its alot better then driving in the uk…

yuppie:

yup thats the one

leaving aberdeen thursday running down to the biggelswade depot then leaving from there friday morning

enjoy ur run in the van acceptme

farmer:

any hints or tips would be most gratefully recieved as its my very first time out of the country

You’ll have no problems with that, just don’t forget your camera!

will do mate last time one of trucks was there the driver crashed so they r trying there luck w me lol… good luck with the run to italy mate and enjoy it… Take some pics for us :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

farmer:

farmer:

yuppie:

yup thats the one

i hope the experienced guy is doing the map reading then, theres over 200km between pesaro and pescara :slight_smile:

gary is one of very few porters here that i trust

so once were across the channel if he says turn right thats what i,ll be doing

the camera is on charge at the mo and there will be pleanty of photos to post when im back

lol farmer ours is called mike and he is one of the few porters we have that everyone trust’s too… funny how all removal companys have one… do you have a sat nav then or r u doing it by mapnav

When you are on your way down to Pescara about 1hr 30 north on the ss16 there is a cracking little geleterie that does Pizza. Well worth a visit.

acceptme:
lol farmer ours is called mike and he is one of the few porters we have that everyone trust’s too… funny how all removal companys have one… do you have a sat nav then or r u doing it by mapnav