Irate truck drivers in unladen trucks!

What is it with drivers of empty trucks who get angry with other drivers because they have have the audacity to be in front of them on a round about? I’ve had 3 in the last 36 hours, 2 letting there feelings known by blasting the horn and 1 shouting ■■■■■■■■■ out the window whilst negotiating 2 different roundabouts with a fully freighted double decker, both with a negative camber on.
1st one no idea what firm they were from, 2nd was a fed-ex trunker who I was hoping to get in front of this morning just to spoil his day, but alas I got a flyer, and the 3rd was from the same depot I frequent on an evening so I may bump into him on Monday night!
This isn’t really classed as a rant, its a question, followed by, I really don’t carry any sympathy when this types of driver screw up big time.
I’ve been driving Class 1 for 27 years now, and this is the first time I have come across this type of attitude, there was a time when a loaded vehicle was given room and time to manouvere with respect.

I’ve just posted on the Tuffnells thread about this, i had exactly the same this week.

FE artic started his overtake on a blind bend, UPS rigid resplendent in his sewn-on hivis giving me the coffee sign and huge blast on the hooter when he came by on the dual carriageway, all this by 4.30am, what is wrong with these people.
I’m on a two way road @44t, tanker so at least i can take the bends at reasonable speed and i always do my best for progress, but you just can’t please these fools.

Juddian:
I’ve just posted on the Tuffnells thread about this, i had exactly the same this week.

FE artic started his overtake on a blind bend, UPS rigid resplendent in his sewn-on hivis giving me the coffee sign and huge blast on the hooter when he came by on the dual carriageway, all this by 4.30am, what is wrong with these people.