I'm Back!

:open_mouth: I’m back!!! remember me? did anyone miss me? Hi to those that did, and ■■■■■■■■ to those that didn’t! :laughing:

Cliff Warby:
:shock: I’m back!!! remember me? did anyone miss me? Hi to those that did, and ■■■■■■■■ to those that didn’t! :laughing:

Good to see you back on here, been a few years since you were last here.

We had a wake for you, it was quite a good do, you owe us $784.67cents :laughing:

Hiya Cliff

Lol, yeah it HAS been quite a few years, about 7 years as it 'appens :open_mouth: as for the ‘wake’ can I pay on installments? :wink:

Are you still trucking. Used to enjoy your truck&driver articles back in the day.

Hi kr 79, Yeah still trucking, I’m a Company Driver again now, I lost my own Truck along with my house and Dodge Ram, during my divorce back in 2005/06…been driving for a company called Roadmaster Transportation based in Stone Mountain Georgia since 2007, I finally got 'em to start buying Volvos last year, got meself a big shiny red one now, facebook.com/photo.php?fbid … theaterfar better than the piece of crap International Pro Eagle I was driving for 'em, told 'em I was gonna quit if I didn’t get a Volvo! :wink: …Thanks for enjoying my articles in T&D gald someone enjoyed 'em :smiley:

Sorry to hear about the divorce. Il look out for you I work for a firm called flying eagle from mb

Where do you run to? I have regular runs to Mississippi, Kentucky and to Nashville 4 days a week. I was happy about the divorce, just ■■■■■■ off at losing everything, I’ve remarried now and moved out of Georgia up to Chattanooga. Got a rare job for over here, get paid hourly instead of by the mile :smiley:

Do a lot to Texas bit to Georgia Tennessee area too. Funny enough I was in freightliners at chatatoonga for two days last week.
That’s not a big gig then. Realy wouldn’t fancy doing OTR for a us firm on mileage pay. At least with a Canadian firms you get home.