HI

Hiya

Just thought i would say hi, im new to all this, i have recently done my theory, and 2 days ago passed my cat C and will be doing my C+E next month.

im looking at taking a career break from my current job for 3 years to drive trucks and if i like it i will leave my current job, and i thought i would come in and introduce myself to your wonderful community.

Nice to meet you all and read your posts

so hi

Congratulations on the test pass and welcome to TruckNet.

Firebird:
Hiya

Just thought i would say hi, im new to all this, i have recently done my theory, and 2 days ago passed my cat C and will be doing my C+E next month.

im looking at taking a career break from my current job for 3 years to drive trucks and if i like it i will leave my current job, and i thought i would come in and introduce myself to your wonderful community.

Nice to meet you all and read your posts

so hi

Hi and how am ya? (I went to Brum once :wink: )

Seriously though, congrats on passing those tests, they aren’t easy.

Next, I seem to be one of the first to spot you on here , so WELCOME.

Now asking hesitantly: what career are you going to swop for the big-wheels and Yorkie bars :question:

Congratulations and WELCOME TO TRUCKNET FIRE BIRD :smiley:
Klunk :sunglasses:

I didnt understand the black country speak! im from Birmingham lol,
i did take my test in Wolverhapton so taking directions from the yam yams ( no negative overtones honest) was quite difficult.

I had to take it twice cos the sexist examiner failed me, which i prob deserved but not the comments he made during the test, but passed second time! never mind!

Im currently a Police Officer, ( please dont beat me to hard), i have been in the job for 7 years, and looking for a break from it, i love driving and i have always wanted to drive an artic so im really excited about the move!

Thanks for making me feel welcome! :stuck_out_tongue:

Firebird:
I didnt understand the black country speak! im from Birmingham lol,