help needed

hi all

i am a hgv class one driver, who escaped ,and now i do something completely different, i will begin i teach adult guidance to young people , who are currently unemployed and as part of my course i am telling them about the transport /warehousing industry, if any body has got any info i would be very grateful, i have made contacts with the logistics skills council, who have been very good so far, i need info on all kinds of warehousing - transport and logistics skills, any links or people with literature etc would be great

keep up the good work guys and girls

regards

ricky

ricky61:
hi all

i am a hgv class one driver, who escaped ,and now i do something completely different, i will begin i teach adult guidance to young people , who are currently unemployed and as part of my course i am telling them about the transport /warehousing industry, if any body has got any info i would be very grateful, i have made contacts with the logistics skills council, who have been very good so far, i need info on all kinds of warehousing - transport and logistics skills, any links or people with literature etc would be great

keep up the good work guys and girls

regards

ricky

skillsforlogistics.org/

Have you had a look on there?

hi mike

thanks for the link but i have already spoken to the skills for logistics
people

regards

ricky

ricky61:
hi all

i am a hgv class one driver, who escaped ,and now i do something completely different, i will begin i teach adult guidance to young people , who are currently unemployed and as part of my course i am telling them about the transport /warehousing industry, if any body has got any info i would be very grateful

Yeah, tell them to get a job like the rest of us have to do instead of scrounging off the Government and/or tax payers.