\\\\\\\\\\going back to work

I am a class 1 driver who has been off work now for around a year and
a half and want to get back into international work.
i used to work for murfitts for a number of years, but they have gone
sold out .
can anyone suggest what to do now?

waterfall487:
I remeber rocket ron , Plus do you remember macon pat, geordie bob
i was swindon pete mostly on Mega,s ?.

my dad is macon pat he is now retired but still going strong lol

used to work for murfitts for a number of years

Welcome to TruckNet UK

there is a number of Ex- muppets on here…(Me included… Caravan Club member :smiley: :smiley: )

have a read through the various threads in this forum… this question has been asked a number of times and there is some good info… also you can research our old forums which has over 2 years of info CLICK HERE

besides that, as an ex Muppet you will have a wealth of info for other users of this site, please feel free to post replies to other members questions

waterfall487:
awaiting for my licence to return from swansea after renew :question:
i am then looking for work on the rock & roll moving :question: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: .

Good luck with that one,it’s not all you think it is. :wink: :wink:

Alinfrance:

waterfall487:
i am then looking for work on the rock & roll moving :question: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: .

Given that this thread is nearly 10½ years old I reckon it’s a bit late to wish him luck :slight_smile:

tachograph:

Alinfrance:

waterfall487:

Given that this thread is nearly 10½ years old I reckon it’s a bit late to wish him luck :slight_smile:

There’s always one

What happened to Rocket Ron
:laughing:
Also do you remember a young Indian Lad cant rem his name :stuck_out_tongue:

Another that fancied himself as Italian casanova :unamused:

I remeber rocket ron , Plus do you remember macon pat, geordie bob
i was swindon pete mostly on Mega,s ?.