God damn you gordon brown!

ARE SOME OFF THE POSTS ON HERE WRITTEN BY THE SCRIPT WRITERS 4 “RISING DAMP " ALF GARNET” ? FOREIGNERS DOLE SCROUNGERS, KIDS, " IVE WORKED ALL MY LIFE " TOO PROUD " 4 F**** SAKE , GET OFF YOUR MUSTANG WILL YOU ■■? WELL I SAW A PROG ON THE TV CIRCA 1980 , SAID BY 1990 WE WOULD ALL BE LIVING THE LIFE OF THE LANDED GENTRY COS OF COMP. TECHNOLOGY, NEVER BELEIVED IT THEN . STILL DON"T. IMAGINE A SHOW ON TV SHOWING HOW CRAP BEING UNEMPLOYED IS ,WOW, WHAT A RATINGS WINNER THAT WOULD BE EH, OH NO , WE GOT ONE , THINK ITS CALLED J. KYLE , AND HOW WE LIKE 2 POINT AND LAFF !!

Now, i dont think david camerooooooooons gonna do much better as he seems to be hiking up every tax there is going, But i didnt realise how bad gordon brown and his band of [zb]ers have really [zb] over this country and the people in it, until i opened my wage slip this morning!!

I work as a FLT driver (at the moment) so my wages arent all that great, but the company that ive just finished working for (ceva logistics) very kindly paid me a loyalty bonus for all of the hard work (yeah right :slight_smile: ) that i have done for them…ontop of my wages! Now, they didnt tell me that it was a “taxable” bonus but as it happens…IT IS! Basically, my point is, along with my bonus and wages, i was looking at around £850 before tax, opened up my online banking and after the tax that the taxman had off me, it works out that my last week was worked for free! Thats nearly £300 tax that theyve just had!!! ive phoned the bank and my agency and they both assure me that this is right!

Im so disgusted with the way things are now and if i had a sniper rifle, i think you can guess what id do with it! (brown and cameroooon, watch out!) :smiling_imp:

My question to all of you is…Can you see it getting better or worse in the next say…5 years?
And those of you who voted for brown and camerooooooon, Do you now wish you hadn`t?

Any other comments? feel free to add :slight_smile: :slight_smile: