Found this on some dicks blog

walletpop.co.uk/2009/05/08/b … commuters/

yeah its the lorry drivers that almost stop to rubber neck… at the slightest view of a flashing light… be it amber green blue pink red … yellow… :unamused:

wow.
she is very sad, nothing beter to do than sit writing blogs all day, go do a days work please you silly women.

being a family site my comments cannot be put on here but basically what josh said but with a few stronger words :smiley:

Don’t be like me,
i am fat and ugly and cheap in bed,
i use men like they are going out of fashion
preserve my car as i am a crap driver <---- Re worded from what it says on the lorry lol to what she is saying to you!!!

Fuel is delivered by Lorries, no fuel for a week and the roads would defo be a lot quieter, the author of the artical is talking out of her (a)

well, I may have left a comment on the site too :stuck_out_tongue:

MRC:
Good shout Adam, but 56mph? typo im guessing??

No typo…trucks are limited to 56mph/90kph :S

I was going to leave a mesage also to the effect that she’d be the first to complain if her local supermarket had not had a delivery of her favourite sanitary products!
However,I did get a security warning that this is a suspicious website and COULD be a phishing site!
BEWARE!

Adam_Mc:

MRC:
Good shout Adam, but 56mph? typo im guessing??

No typo…trucks are limited to 56mph/90kph :S

unless your names Jessicas Dad

i’ve given her a piece of my mind.

limeyphil:

I liked that Phil :smiley:

How come the arranger gets the best jobs? delivering soiled womens knickers eh?

Not think you overdid it there chaps? She was only saying freight on the motorways has fallen reducing congestion or am I missing something.