First job next week- day driver kit list

Got my first shifts coming up soon,doing food multidrop (any tips also appreciated) I’m buzzing to start, I know this area of work often gets negative reviews etc but I’m well aware of what I have signed up for eg hard graft / manual labour and long hours but excited for this new chapter of my life and the steep learning curve to come. So started gathering some kit etc, no nights out but early starts, I’m new to it all so not sure if I’m looking at getting loads of stuff I don’t need/missing essentials. I have searched on forum for kit list but posts are from years ago so just thought I’d start my own. Driving rigid scanias - all day cabs Anything I need / don’t need:

• Bag
  • Card holder - license / tacho card / cpc
  • Torch
    -Sat nav ?Garmin diesel
    -Dash cam
    -Work gloves (supplied)
  • Hi viz (supplied)
    -Water bottle
    -Lunch box / cool pack
  • Diary - for driving hours / manual print outs daily
  • Clipboard
    -Pens
  • Stapler
    -Wipes
    -Adapter wires/ charger
  • Sunglasses
    -Truckers Atlas
    -new pass trucker book (forgot the title)
    -hat /gloves
    -Bluetooth ear piece

Thanks in advance for any advice / help! It’s all appreciated

You mentioned the important one = wet wipes :laughing:

I think you will work it out yourself.

The essentials are your three cards, your method of navigation and the relevant PPE. I always have a hi-vis in the car incase I forget it.

Probably steel toe-capped boots for most places.

Oh, and spectacles, testicles, wallet and watch.

One major thing missing on that list :wink:
How about your
Digi and CPC card

You missed Sudocream / vaseline.

What about Suncream ?

Paracetamols, selection of spare bulbs, screw drivers, cable ties, scissors, sunglasses, spoon, knife, fork, sachets of sugar, salt and pepper are things I carry and I’m just a day driver.