First euro run, any help appreciated!

Hi all, so yes my first trucking trip into Europe is looming!

It’s music/entertainment work, that side of it isn’t new as I’ve been doing it in the UK for 2 years now but never been to Europe.

Here’s the list of dates I’m doing, basically wondering what I’ll need to take with me and if anyone can suggest anywhere to stop on the days off in between a couple of the shows that’d be great. Also any rules/bans I need to know about would be good!

Sat Oct 29th - Tilburg, Netherlands
Sun Oct 30th - Leuven, Belgium
Mon Oct 31st - Day off/Travel
Tues Nov 1st - Zwolle, Netherlands
Wed Nov 2nd - Day off/Travel
Thurs Nov 3rd - Day off/Travel
Fri Nov 4th - Berlin, Germany
Sat Nov 5th - Day off/Travel
Sun Nov 6th - Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
Mon Nov 7th - Paris, France
Tues Nov 8th - Travel back to Blighty, won’t be through Calais!

Ta

Can’t really help you much other then to state I’ve seen a thread on here about Germany banning trucks on a Saturday iirc. On phone so can’t link it easily for you.

Looking at your schedule you should be ok for any truck bans you can run on a Saturday in Germany but you need to check the local times for when the ban kicks in as it does differ in different areas.
You will need a toll box for Belgium you can use pay as you go or get one pre trip and have it pre-paid, you’ll still need the euro vignette for Holland and Luxembourg. Best bet is to get the euro vignette online there has been a previous thread on here about this.