Explain your user name

as it says, what is the meaning behind it… i’ll start with mine m.a.n rules, bit of a double meaning really 1. being the best motor i have driven over the years a f90 362 with e.t.s .2,bit of a m/f joke… :smiley:

I was a driver for Atlas express

I owned a BMW 740i when i first joined a BMW forum,used the same username since.

I used to be Chairman Mao. After enslaving a nation and ruthlessly killing any opposition I decided that driving lorries would allow me more time to devote to my passion of traffic jams, roadworks and stroppy planners. So far so good.

My nickname is maca but i pressed the “g” by mistake :laughing:

william the conqueror gave me my surname in 1066 my parents did the other part :laughing:

the maoster:
I used to be Chairman Mao. After enslaving a nation and ruthlessly killing any opposition I decided that driving lorries would allow me more time to devote to my passion of traffic jams, roadworks and stroppy planners. So far so good.

sensible reasons only, i know thats hard for you mate but c’mon open up… :unamused: :laughing:

The Green Devil was a Karrier Dual Tip dustcart that used to serve our village when I was a kid and started my interest in wagons. It could sometimes be seen heading for the council tip at an alarming rate of knots with smoke pouring from the back end because the load was on fire, caused by somebody putting hot ashes in their bin. The drivers, Kieran McLoughlin and Brian McCann, always seemed to make it before the whole lot went up. Ray Smyth might remember it if he is reading.

When I started my first job tramping for 2 weeks my then girlfriend in a fit of rage threw a Yorkie bar at me and said “if you wanna ■■■■ off and be a lorry driver here is a yorkie bar to get you started!” before storming off. lol I never saw her again after that.
The MSG part is a clan tag from an old computer game.

m.a.n rules:

the maoster: