European driver seeking work preferably yorkshire but will t

Hi I do not know whether anyone can help I have over 26 yrs experience, clean Class 1 made redundant ,hard working ,reliable, excellent references seeking work in Yorkshire area but will travel reasonable distance for the right job. Sorry no ADR ran out.
Thanks for reading , much appreciated

Birds at Birmingham.
Ralph Davies Cheltenham.Mostly UK work with some Euro work.
SK Haulage.Barry South Wales.
Brian Yeardley Wakefield.Lhd trucks on groupage.
EM Rogers.
Charles Russel ltd.
Sealane at Dover.Relocate for that one.
Heritage Dover.
Pulleyn Reading.
Turners various locations.
Continental Express.Double manning to Morrisons in Gibraltar.
Insight transport and logistics ltd.At Inkberrow.Spain and Gibraltar.
Gerry Jones.Wales.
TD Williams Bridgend Wales.
Breen Trans Ireland.

There’s another fella trying it on as well.

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=104079

What do you mean trying it on

Arla foods ltd at Frome are a good firm to work for.Milk tankers to dairies and supermarket cage deliveries.
The agency for that is Bailey employment services ltd at Melksham.Ask for Geoff Long.They have an agency in Goole.
Or Skills Direct ltd in Frome.
Arla kit is new.
Massey Wilcox at Chilcompton were after a Lgv1 long distance driver.
And Framptons transport services ltd at Shepton are after Lgv 1&2 drivers.

TOBY -Thanks for your info, have tried all the usual ones, but either too far or you need ADR mine has ran out

I couldn’t careless what have done or haven’t done it makes no odds to me, its just seems you got all the help your going to get on your last thread 4 weeks ago which incidently is still on the first page off this forum!!!

So before you get on your high horse why don’t you stop spamming the forums … not just this on with the same thread.

It would help if you stop putting useless comments IDIOT I am looking for work and asking for help. I bet you are not a driver and just pretend and just troll websites