Euro Truckstops, Definitive Guide

Hi Guys,
I’m new to the forum but have been reading it for a long time now. Some very useful info in all the forums.
I have been driving all over Europe for 6 years now and although I have various truckstops I use on a regular basis I have been in the situation of searching for a decent place to park when I end up in a crap services because I didnt know there was a great Routiers or an Autohof at the next junction.
Now from reading the forums here I have seen that some people have great guides to truckstops but what I would love to see is a definitive guide to all truckstops (everything included here from a dedicated truckstop to a butty wagon) around Europe.

Ok enough babbling, Here’s the plan.
I have experience in web design (Tried to get out of the driving game at one stage, didnt work!!)
I can design and develop the structure of a web site to list all these truckstops (by country, city, Motorway etc) and enter as many truckstops as I know of.
Thats where you come in !.
I cant do this without the help of as many drivers as possible, so here’s the deal -

Would you be interested in a web site like this ? (full google map integration and a load of features for truckstops)
Would you be willing to contribute ?
Can you provide the following info, Truckstop Name, Address, Main features, Fuel cards accepted, opening hours (days) etc.

The site will have a very easy to use form to fill in with the details and it will have a google map with a moveable pointer so you can pin point the place.
It will be totally free to post listings. This is NOT a money making venture on my behalf, I just want a site that will grow to be the best resource for hungry tired truck drivers.

One last thing, To the moderators of this forum, by writing this post I am not trying to advertise the website and It will not in any way affect your site. It will be a separate resource for drivers to use in conjunction with help they already get from your site.