Dover Kent Truck Photographer

This is Probably a long shot.

Firstly my apologies for two things, One, My Grammar is shocking and may offend some of you, however my stronger points are the driving…
Secondly, this is my FIRST post on this forum, so if this is not aloud then please remove if necessary.

Anyway, im a driver of a beautiful DAF Car transporter for Copart. On several occasions i have come down to the Eastern Docks roundabout at Dover and ive seen, to what looks like a biker (the big beard and leather jacket type) with a camera taking some snaps of many trucks coming round, he has taken some of me a few times… a couple years ago he used too stand on a bridge halfway up Jubilee way…

The thing is i cant just stop on the roundabout and ask him where he posts these photos.

If ANYONE has any info on this bloke id be happily grateful. wouldn’t mind having a copy of a photo…

Im a Newly qualified Class 2 driver with almost a year under my belt. would be great towards a small collection of photos too show the kids when they grow up.

Thanks in advance too anyone.

I blame the school teachers, aloud wtf, you mean allowed, and I suggest Google too and to , and no capital’s after a coma , only after a full stop, my three year old son would know this.

toby1234abc:
I blame the school teachers, aloud wtf, you mean allowed, and I suggest Google too and to , and no capital’s after a coma , only after a full stop, my three year old son would know this.

Made your self look a prick there my friend. You just stated no capitals after a coma, implying other person shouldn’t spell in capitals after coming out of a deep state of unconsciousness. I can only assume you did intend to spell comma. Hope your three year old son knows the difference between them two.

Other person, fair play to you if you want a photo of your first lorry, why not, be proud and show your family. Try some things like google your reg number etc, if no joy, take your own pics :grimacing:

toby1234abc: