Do you possess a "Can do attitude"? Wt actual f?

I think I do :exclamation:

No. I’m a truck driver,

Is can do attitude, code for work like [zb] for no extra, while putting your health and well being at risk.

biggriffin:
No. I’m a truck driver,

Is can do attitude, code for work like [zb] for no extra, while putting your health and well being at risk.

:smiley: Totally. Just looking at jobs and it’s all I see!
Must possess a " I can hand ball 10 tonnes in 5 minutes attitude (for £8.00ph)

woofgang:
I think I do :exclamation:

Come and work at our place…we’ll soon sort that little problem out (bring stab vest) :laughing: :laughing: :laughing:

just the nice way of saying snowflakes, idiots and those who need hand holding or spoonfeeding need not apply.

The last time I applied for a job and “a can do attitude” was mentioned it meant work twice as hard for no extra money paid 27% no basic,no waiting money at elevators,breakdowns unpaid., no pay for washing truck at weekend ,no extra for bank holidays ohhh and keep the truck polished up as you were expected to leave on a Sunday and take it to a show and shine on your own time,not forgetting its an old school pete and the shiney chrome lookalike trailer has disc brakes for your safety. Seems I don’t have a can do attitude according to that company boss :angry: :angry: :smiley:

woofgang:

biggriffin:
No. I’m a truck driver,

Is can do attitude, code for work like foook for no extra, while putting your health and well being at risk.

:smiley: Totally. Just looking at jobs and it’s all I see!
Must possess a " I can hand ball 10 tonnes in 5 minutes attitude (for £8.00ph)

Come to our place and its driver and fitter all in one, general stuff like bulbs/wheel changes, trailer ‘adjustments’ to fu[zb]ed tilts ect. Last 60 eur bonus wheel change put me in hospital though :stuck_out_tongue: