DCPC at L&T ?

Has anyone done their DCPC at L&T Transport of Fitzwilliam ?

(Between Pontefract, Barnsley & Wakefield)

Their website shows a price of £58.75 inclusive per 7 hour module.

hgvtraining.net/training-cou … driver-cpc

Is this the real deal and is it the best value in the area ?

I hsve only looked quickly but saw no mention of being accredited to JAUPT. Not saying there ia anything wrong with them but could not see any accreditation mentioned BUT ONLY SKIM READ SO I COULD BE WRONG.

Pm me details of what you want and how many people as i should be able to sort you out cheaper if there is a room full a lot cheaper.

I am a DCPC trainer I am not JAUPT accredited in my own company name I sub myself out so I know companies in your area. Just trying to show this is not a tout for my own business.

Not the first post maybe but the second … ?

Long distance clara:
Pm me details of what you want and how many people as i should be able to sort you out cheaper if there is a room full a lot cheaper.

Thanks but I’m just an individual C+E driver.

I got made redundant from my last job when their contract expired but I did do 2 DCPC modules in-house with them, at their expense and on full pay.

I’m just looking for the cheapest way to keep my LGV licence for another five years.

Long distance clara:
I hsve only looked quickly but saw no mention of being accredited to JAUPT. Not saying there ia anything wrong with them but could not see any accreditation mentioned BUT ONLY SKIM READ SO I COULD BE WRONG.

hgvtraining.net/ - Scroll down to see the dcpc logo

hgvtraining.net/funding/

bluenose:
http://www.hgvtraining.net/funding/

Only any good if you have been laid off in the last 13 weeks and a mate got sent to viamaster even though he found this on l&t

Driver hire at Bradford a meant to be cheap

Dieseldoforme:
Has anyone done their DCPC at L&T Transport of Fitzwilliam ?

(Between Pontefract, Barnsley & Wakefield)