Daf lf adblue fault

Hi all.This is my first post on here so I hope I’m in the right section.i am a mechanic for a local commercial garage.I would be grateful of some advice.A couple of weeks ago I had a 2009 daf lf 55 250 in with an emission warning on dash.i plugged it in with our Texa diagnostics and had fault codes 2772 and 2773.i flushed all lines and injector out with warm water they were blocked but faults still there so replaced nox sensor but still no luck.we then had it plugged in at local daf agent and they said module/pump faulty so replaced that.they cleared all faults and light went out now a week later light is back on with same codes.i also flushed tank and replaced with fresh adblue.Some help required please.i also have a merc axor 1843 with an emission warning to do tomorrow if anyone has any advice on common problems.Thanks in advance of any help.

Remove the fillter on the chassis see if you can see any blockage the check the pick up pipes should have a small fillter on the end some time when they put the system to gether they don’t take the labels off and it dissolves in the ad blue tank

Dont know about the daf but the merc is probably the diffuser valve blocked.(not always)

At rear top of engine you will see a valve with a test connector on top.Remove the test union and bend the air feed out the way…Unscrew small plastic filter from the valve,(small flat bladed driver gets it) and chuck it in the bin.Next a kettle of boiling water into the valve.Reconnect the air pipe with test union.Fire up the motor and red line it for a couple of seconds.Flashing managment light will go to solid amber(stored fault now not current fault)

Need DAS to put out lamp on MR ecu

this might fix it…
adblueoff.co.uk/

Hi guys.Thanks for the replys You have posted.The merc was changed till today so hopefully it will be blocked diffuser valve like you suggested.The daf lf is still causing me a headache so anymore help is appreciated.