CPC fraud

Just a little complaint. because i am a new driver in HGV i have passed my c plus c/e. i am not complaining about doing the tests as i only have the cpc 4 left to complete,
but i have to do all mine at a dsa test centre in front of examiners, yet if you passed your test four months before me you only have to do classroom test ok so here it is.
two of my mates work for joe bloggs :wink: and he sends them to a chap they pay 200 quid and sit ■■■■, but just get the certificate. what im ■■■■■■ at they drive puddle jumpers and sit nothing because of the loop hole in the system yet some of us have to go in front of examiners just saying one rule for one and not others. either we all go to classroom or all go to examiners. no disrespect to you pro,s on here but just saying my mate has had more crashes than stock car racing he cant even tie a knot just doe’s not make sense to me. so if there fiddling cpc hear what the hell is going on abroad■■? :open_mouth:

It’s just a technicality of new drivers… You only do the exams as part of a NEW driver CPC- first time only. Your then good for the first 5 years.
By the end of the 5 years you also only need to do 35 hours classroom training like your mates do now.
Drivers who were driving professionally before CPC came in are assumed to have existing knowledge from experience- where as a new driver can’t have that… You will be in line with them next time round! :slight_smile:

Why don’t you offend all the puddle jumpers who may have been doing the job for a very long time?

I have my class 1, if you know what that is. But I do 7.5 driving too. Does that make me inferior to you?

Or should I refer to you as Sir?

If there is a major change to the system, it’s always well announced.

Should have passed your test earlier.

Am I useless on a motorbike because my test was 5 minutes long in 1988?