Companies driving across Europe

At first would like to say hi to everyone…I am new at this forum and would like to appoligize if I put this topic in wrong section(and for my language errors as well :wink: ) Ive seen similar topic few month ago but cant find it now…I consider to start driving in UK`s company,I am intrested in driving Europe.I have 3 years experience now mostly driving France,Benelux,U.K. Maybe do you know some companies which looking for drivers ? I am flexible in any location.Thanks for help.

suchylodz:
I am flexible in any location.

You’ll get work easier driving for an Eastern European firm so stay where you are is your best bet. :wink:

Oh welcome to TNUK.

I have 3 years experience now mostly driving France,Benelux,U.K. Maybe do you know some companies which looking for drivers ? I am flexible in any location.Thanks for help.

Why don’t you stay with the company you are already with , or is it a case of pay rate?

bald bloke:

suchylodz:
I am flexible in any location.

You’ll get work easier driving for an Eastern European firm so stay where you are is your best bet. :wink:

Oh welcome to TNUK.

Bang on bald bloke :wink: :neutral_face:

pierrot 14:

I have 3 years experience now mostly driving France,Benelux,U.K. Maybe do you know some companies which looking for drivers ? I am flexible in any location.Thanks for help.

Why don’t you stay with the company you are already with , or is it a case of pay rate?

Answer is simple…I work 4/2 and I earn in Poland 1300 euro p/m.
I lived U.K for 6 years and back PL to get some experience for HGV1 so don`t treat me here like a useless bloke who would like to come over to UK and steal your job…(to moderator)
I register here cause I thought I may find some help over here.In my opinion drivers should help each…
So one again if anyone know companies doing international transport from UK I will be greatfull…Thanks to normal people…

suchylodz: