changing tyres

Has anyone else had similar problems?

I’ve no personal experience with this Co, but
I would say that the thing to remember is that you are their customer. It’s up to you to tell them how things will be, not vice versa. If they aren’t providing the service you require you should vote with your wallet and go elsewhere. There are plenty of similar companies out there who will bend over backwards for your business.

the maoster:
I’ve no personal experience with this Co, but
I would say that the thing to remember is that you are their customer. It’s up to you to tell them how things will be, not vice versa. If they aren’t providing the service you require you should vote with your wallet and go elsewhere. There are plenty of similar companies out there who will bend over backwards for your business.

^^ THIS!!

Set up your LTD company and then get paid into an account, and then get a proper accountant to do your books once per year, cost you a damned site less than the £1456 you’re currently paying (based on a 52 week working year) and you’ll be better off overall.

Too many drivers fall into these ‘umbrella’ scams and they need shutting down :imp:

dont you have your hours and rates already to check against what is paid?

but as above change to another or go fully ltd.

Tonyshortstraw:
Im an agency driver and have been using this company to do my accounting. They are charging me over £28 per week for the privilege, but they wont even email me the hours I’ve worked.

Did you choose to use these people or are they an umbrella company your agency dumped you onto ?

If you chose them chose to leave them, if your agency chose them get onto the agency.

If as I think you mean that they are operating a Ltd company for you, there was another company advertising in Truckstop News, think it was backoffice.com