Any info please!

Does any body have any experience of doing landfill work using ejector trailers ?
Pros and cons please ( except the obvious ) are the hours quite regular etc any help appreciated , been offered a start that sounds good if everything they are saying is true , but I have no knowledge of the waste industry at all.
Cheers

I done it for a day horrible job would never do it again.

I doubt its a help but it was well paid at the time but not a job I would ever consider doing again.