An amusing way to load a car on a trailer ;)

This link was on another forum,he was getting that car on trailer no matter what LOL
mazdarotaryclub.com/forums/s … hp?t=49976

nice!! :open_mouth:

what a killer, as a transporter driver i can see the real funny side .

Brilliant,

I found this a while ago and it made me chuckle, dunno why I’m bothering with a lowloader.

8wheels:
Brilliant,

I found this a while ago and it made me chuckle, dunno why I’m bothering with a lowloader.

http://www.youtube.com/v/FE02TxLlRQU&rel=1

brilliant - now i’d be REALLY impressed if he reloaded it the same way :laughing:

I’m sure that’s how it went on there. Health & safety does not translate into far eastern languages.

I think 3 year old Nathan deserves a round of applause on the mini digger.