Agency driver's

Hi I am an Agency driver from the Midlands…I have many years under my belt… driving Uk and Continental…
I have driven so many different types of vehicles from the very rough to the top of the range… same as trailers…flats tilts Fridges …you name it…
I decided to do a bit of Agency work before Christmas so signed on with a big Agency…
What a difference it is today…
I would love to hear from other drivers about there experiences in this part of the industry

cockney:
Hi I am an Agency driver from the Midlands…I have many years under my belt… driving Uk and Continental…
I have driven so many different types of vehicles from the very rough to the top of the range… same as trailers…flats tilts Fridges …you name it…
I decided to do a bit of Agency work before Christmas so signed on with a big Agency…
I would love to hear from other drivers about there experiences in this part of the industry

Hullo “cockney”,