23 years old and want to buy my own lorry

I really want to buy my own unit but not sure of everything i need to do. I only want to buy a unit and pull company’s own trailers. I have £25,000 saved, would that be enough to get started? Whats all the different insurances i need and how much would insurance cost for a 23 year old with over 3 years experience? Would i be better buying an older unit or finance something newer? Ive been working for a company now for 2 years and they can offer me work, think they pay just over £400 a day for 10hours work and you wold be driving no more than 200 miles. Am i too young and do i have enough experience to start up on my own? Any help on costs or advice would be appreciated thanks

I would wait another year as second hand unit prices are silly and you’ll need a euro 6 if going any where near London Manchester , Brum and Bristol
As all have a LEZ zone
Also trailer prices are silly

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

blue estate:
I would wait another year as second hand unit prices are silly and you’ll need a euro 6 if going any where near London Manchester , Brum and Bristol
As all have a LEZ zone

Will there be the current high demand for traction next year, that there is now?
Are truck prices high because there is work around at the moment? And wont prices drop only if work drops off? . *I wouldnt advise anyone either way*, but it looks to me that times are volatile and any sharp rate rises could drop off just as quickly.
Anyone already in the game is looking to do well at the moment. Anyone starting out may also do well, but remember that rates can go down as well as up. Always keep your eyes open to all possibilities.

Franglais:

blue estate:
As all have a LEZ zone

Will there be the current high demand for traction next year, that there is now?