TOM TOM flash deals

tomtom.com/en_gb/navigation … ash-deals/

Scroll to the bottom!

Truck 7inch at a Decent discount and comes with a case etc, it is worth noting I had one on this deal before and it was damaged but replaced eventually.

-30%TomTom.com exclusive
GO Expert 7" Special Edition
NEW Large HD screen
Routing for Truck, Bus, Van and Car
TomTom World Maps, Traffic, and 1-year Speed Cameras
TomTom Services via Bluetooth®
Updates via Wi-Fi®
Includes Leather Carry Case, Adhesive Mount Disks and Dual Charger
Now
was 449.99

Thanks for the Heads up.
As a new driver I was literally just about to buy one from Amazon at full price.

Sent from my SM-S918B using Tapatalk

How much! :open_mouth:
Is that normal for one?

md1987:
Is that normal for one?

450 ■■■■ notes?? :open_mouth:
Jeez H Christ man !
I’d want a 3 some with Holly Willoughby and Laura Hamilton chucked in the deal for that…it would be their lucky day. :laughing:
I’d compromise on the £315 'special offer, :unamused: , as well…
I’d just pick ONE of em… :sunglasses:

Eeny meeny miney mo…
decisions decisions. :laughing:

How much did we pay for the ones on “very” several years ago when they mis-priced them?

md1987:
Is that normal for one?

Normal Amazon price is £350.

It sounds a lot compared to a standard Car SatNav.

I suppose it depends how much you value not being sent down unsuitable roads, over weak bridges or under low bridges.

WideWolf:

md1987:
Is that normal for one?

I suppose it depends how much you value not being sent down unsuitable roads or under low bridges.

Think my bog standard car sat nav was about 60 quid…I even quibbled at that. :smiley:

Btw…They don’t ‘‘send’’ you anywhere,.they are a guide, it’s YOU who decides where you go and which way.
As for unsuitable roads,.85% of my work is down unsuitable roads to farms, if I was daft enough to fork out 400 quid it would not route me (or send me :smiley: ) anywhere. :neutral_face:

WideWolf:

md1987:
Is that normal for one?