You gotta love Whites transport

Just copied this from Faceache. If it’s true you gotta admire Pete Whites take no crap attitude :smiley: :smiley:

Ring Ring

“”Hello I would like to complain about one of your drivers. He refused to slow down or move over to allow me access to the M40””

Pete “”What vehicle are you driving please””

“”I’m in a black Mercedes Benz C Class””

Pete “”you are aware it’s your responsibility to join the motorway in a safe manor and not to effect any other vehicles on the carriageway””

“”well I’ve been a driver for 40 years””

Pete “” then you should know better””

“”He should still slow down or move over””

Pete “”you should have either sped up to get in front or slow down to get behind to safely join the motorway, if there is a vehicle in lane 2 he doesn’t have to alter his speed or move over and as a driver myself there is nothing more frustrating than a numpty in a car matching your speed on a slip road leaving us to try and guess what you are going to do next, read the road properly and stop complaining about drivers who are having a hard enough time already at the moment. Have a good day Karen ””

I don’t have time for this sh*t

the perfect answer to a not so perfect driver… they walk amongst us … :smiling_imp:

Respect [emoji108]

Sent from my M2007J3SG using Tapatalk

fb.watch/84FdnnTJDX/

Not sure what that ^^^^ was, but it took me to places I don’t want to go to.

Cool… There was another story which I think was also about White’s; some guy in an empty supermarket car park complaining a truck was parked there, he got the same treatment, including the Karen comment. Well done the guy from Whites, rapidly becoming a legend :sunglasses:

Don’t forget they ripped into Brakes the other day too and highlighted RDC treatment of drivers which was picked up by the press and carried.