Temporary Driver Holiday/Pension Claims

Thank you for the add to your forum and I hope this thread is allowed.

Are there any temporary drivers out there that have in the past used their own limited company to get paid but have now been told to join an Umbrella company for future payments? Did you know there is a claims company that will assist you in claiming back Workplace Pension Contributions and Holiday Pay on the basis that the company has admitted to you being an Employee by making you use a PAYE model.

I will refrain from mentioning the company but feel free to inbox me where I will point you in the right direction. As a HGV Driver myself (Ex-Army Trogg) I am aware that some of these claims can be substantial sums of cash and best of all, you have the choice to join for Free.

I do not wish to spam the site hence why all company names and websites have been left out but I do want to get the message out there that thousands of of drivers out there have legitimate claims to recover what they are owed.

RCT35:

Hi RCT35,

It is allowed because it’s not commercial in nature.

A free claim leaves the applicant with nothing to lose, but best handled by PMs.

dieseldave:

RCT35:

Hi RCT35,

It is allowed because it’s not commercial in nature.

A free claim leaves the applicant with nothing to lose, but best handled by PMs.

Thank you Dave,

I am only trying to make the guys aware, they have money owed to them and they should claim against those that have wronged them.

Much appreciated and more than happy to point guys in the right direction.

Would this likely effect those who were never limited company but “encouraged to use an umbrella scheme” on a couple of occasions if been told (the agency) only pay through umbrella…

ytrehodluap:
Would this likely effect those who were never limited company but “encouraged to use an umbrella scheme” on a couple of occasions if been told (the agency) only pay through umbrella…