Break time/tachograph infringement - weekly and 45 minutes

Hi guys,

I am a driver of class 2 lorry for 2 months and I managed to mess with my tachograph card at least twice already. Can you tell me how big problems I have now?

1. I finished work on Friday taking my card out. On Monday I inserted the card and waited for manual entry screen, but once it appeared I decided to check what todays date is so I started to find my mobile phone in my bag. After that I found that manual entry screen gone and I’m not able to set a break time from Friday evening to Monday morning. I did printout for Friday and Monday and the time to Friday 24:00 and from Monday 0:00 to begining of my shift is marked as “?” - In my company we download data from our drivers card everyday so in fact there is some kind of a proof that I didn’t work during weekend. I explained this on reverse of printout (as failing to do manual entry due to screen dissapear) but still - how big problem I have for that during control? How much money I need to prepare to pay for this? Or maybe I should prepare for driving ban? How they will calculate my average weekly breaks/working time with this?