Can't pass class 2

Hi
I have failed my class 2 practical 3 times
I am with a small one man show.
I am not a nervous wreck doing the test but I get a little on edge turning tight corners and a few other things I am not good at eg. Lifting my clutch up on a hill start .
One thing I am always doing wrong is choosing the wrong lane at roundabouts. I cannot always remember which lane I should be in for a particular exit. Is there any formula or trick based on number of lanes on starting road number of lanes on roundabout and number of exits that I could use that may help me aim for the correct lane.
Would it be serious fault if I exit roundabout using the right hand lane?
Any pointers would be much appreciated.

Lifting my clutch up on a hill start .
One thing I am always doing wrong is choosing the wrong lane at roundabouts. I cannot always remember which lane I should be in for a particular exit. Is there any formula or trick based on number of lanes on starting road number of lanes on roundabout and number of exits that I could use that may help me aim for the correct lane.
Would it be serious fault if I exit roundabout using the right hand lane?
Any pointers would be much appreciated.