What Map do you use?

Ok there has been many post on this but with no good answers or reasons. I am just starting out in Class C and I am trying to sort out kit that I may need/want? So first off is what map do you use for reference? I don’t want to just rely on a satnav. I have narrowed it down to either Philips Truckers atlas or the Philips Navigator truckers Britain? What is the difference?
I also want to get a Bluetooth ear piece for the phone just incase, When in the car it links automatically to the Parrot handsfree kit and my phone is always out of reach either in the pocket or in the back so there is no chance of touching it, especially how easy it is to be distracted and don’t need the 6 points on offer too.
answers on a postcard
cheers Paul

There’s no difference between the two atlases you mentioned, it’s just how retailers advertise them.

ItsJoe:
There’s no difference between the two atlases you mentioned, it’s just how retailers advertise them.

You sure on that? Amazon sells both and they appear to have different covers. I don’t own both so can’t actually compare.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

IronEddie:

ItsJoe:

You sure on that? Amazon sells both and they appear to have different covers. I don’t own both so can’t actually compare.

I thought the same as OP when buying my atlas, I wondered what’s the difference. So I asked a seller on Amazon where I bought mine and he said there’s no difference as sellers list the same book under a different name.

ItsJoe:

IronEddie:

ItsJoe:

I thought the same as OP when buying my atlas, I wondered what’s the difference. So I asked a seller on Amazon where I bought mine and he said there’s no difference as sellers list the same book under a different name.

Fair enough. I wonder why they’ve got different cover designs if they are indeed the same.

I went with the navigators truckers Britain. Not far any particular reason over the other though.