CPC Mod2

Evening all,
I am more then sure that this has popped up from time to time but id really appreciate any advice you guys can give me. my best mate (class 2 Driver) has recommended this forum group for me as i am currently under going revision for my CPC Mod2 for my class 2 which i have on Monday.
I have a CPC DVD rom which isnt bad, but i was wondering if there was any advice you guys would be able to give me? unfortunately the mock tests on it do no longer work for some unknown reason so if anyone could point me in the right direction it would be greatly appreciated.

forgive me if i seem naive or abit dim, as i am a young wannabe driver hoping to get my license soon and start my trucking career.

any advice, tips or things to look out or remember would really help me a lot as im now 3 days away and absolutely bricking it!!

Hi, and welcome to the forum.

I presume you’ve studied for your multiple choice theory test? If so, you’ll find much of the information for that will also relate to your Mod 2 case studies.

The test is by means of questions on a scenario. So make sure you fully absorb the scenario before answering questions.

Hope this helps - and all the best with it, Pete :laughing: :laughing:

:bulb: Try this = lgvtheory.co.uk/cpc-modules/mod … e-studies/ :bulb:

I found the case studies to mostly be the same knowledge as for the theory test just presented differently.

I read the DVSA guide to driving goods vehicles in addition to the theory test one. Found the guide to driving goods vehicles very useful and I recccomend it.

If you sailed through your theory test then you shouldn’t have a problem with case studies. Good luck.

Sent from my E6653 using Tapatalk

youtube.com/watch?v=KdqZHPIjDT0