Class 2 training booked any tips? Test result now included!

Hi all this is my first post so please excuse if it is bad :stuck_out_tongue:

I have wanted to drive for a living for ages but have only just turned 21 and because of insurance purposes I felt it was not worth obtaining my licences before I 21 as no companies will touch you. So here I am finally 21 I have passed my theory and cpc case study modules and have my class 2 training booked for the 15th of June with learn 2 start LTD in Porchester I have been down for an assessment drive which went really well I believe mainly because I drive for Tescos at the moment on the dot com vans so have nearly 2 years experience driving already! But in that time have picked up a lot of bad habits due to being time pressured ect I feel, but when I completed my assessment drive I tried to forget everything I know which is the best thing I believe? The guy that took my out was very impressed and said I wouldnā€™t find it difficult at all and couldnā€™t believe that I had not driven a truck before because of the way I drove. ( this made me very happy :smiley: ) they have a very nice new truck which was automatic so even easier! I have payed for class 1 as well as a package so feel I have got a good price as well which is always a bonus :slight_smile: Its an hour drive from Basingstoke but I feel that its worth it as I donā€™t wish to take my test in Newbury ( if anyone knows Newbury they will understand my decision) so I will be taking my test in Hedge End Botley wish is a wise decision I believe. So training is approaching very quickly I cant wait only 11 days to go I have read through ROGS tips and have found them very helpful. If anyone else has got any tips for me it would be much appreciated! once I have passed my class 2 I will be obtaining my class one as quickly as possible then I feel the best way to gain experience is to go agency for my first year for experience. (again any advice much appreciated) I enventually w