HELP- Trucker needs EU Answers

Hi I’m a trucker working on a book.Driven extensively in the UK but no EU experience.
Does anyone know the answers to a few queries please??!:
I’d like to double check whether some speed limits are correct-I have the average EU Motorway speed limit as 80 or 90KMH , dual carriageway 80 or 90 , Roads 80?, built up areas 50? Is there a common EU term for A roads,B roads, dual carriageways.
When driving in EU is a defective tyre 3 points on your licence per tyre?
What is the Tachograph Vehicle unit known as ?
Whats the LGV-Long goods vehicle known as?
Whats the European Highway Code book known as ?
Does anyone know if the Practical, Theory and Hazard Awareness Test is exactly the same in Europe?
I’m looking for answers on these for mainly France Germany Spain or Sweden?
Anyone helping is a lifesaver or definitely saving my sanity!!
Cheers Guys.

There is no common driving test standard across Europe.
There is no standard penalty for defective tyres.
Some countries apart from the UK operate points systems on licences, but in France you start with 12points and loose points for offences. No points equals no licence.
Germany 80koh speed limit m-ways. France 90kph limit m-ways. So that average is 85 although a 85 limit exists nowhere. Thete is no European Highway Code although individual countries have laws and rule books.
Wiki has a table with speed limits for cars and trucks on different types of road.
Europe is more than one country. (Although some others on here share your misconceptions).
I hope you’re getting on with your book.
(Others can insert comments here*… about crayons!)

Sent from my GT-S7275R using Tapatalk

In France a truck is a camion but also refered to as a poids lourds which means heavy weight.
Parking poids lourds is signed as PPL.
Route national is RN like our A roads in the UK.
D for department area or like a county road.
Most roads now are weight limits to force you on the toll motorway, peage is a toll booth.