experts

I know we have all kinds of experts on here , everything from fitting to driving, even fridges . do we have any oven experts ■■ was sitting minding my own wotsit waiting for a pork joint to cook when TISH!! the glass on the inside of the oven shattered , nearly ■■■■ myself. joint was covered in foil so no problems there . the question is , is this (3rd) glass really needed ? can I just leave it or do I need to replace it ? . ps pork was beautiful , however it took bloody ages to clear all the glass fragments .

I am an expert on ovens if it’s the inside glass then you need to replace it stops heat coming out to outside door. I have travelled the world being a oven expert and i could tell some storys i even have a YouTube channel on ovens. I will tell a few storys about ovens and it will have the hairs on the back of your neck stand up. I won’t keep you waiting long for them i just have to check my life books. You can pm me if it’s urgent

Bestdriver:
I am an expert on ovens if it’s the inside glass then you need to replace it stops heat coming out to outside door. I have travelled the world being a oven expert and i could tell some storys i even have a YouTube channel on ovens. I will tell a few storys about ovens and it will have the hairs on the back of your neck stand up. I won’t keep you waiting long for them i just have to check my life books. You can pm me if it’s urgent

Was it really worth the effort of creating a new user just to post that pish?

Reef:

Bestdriver:

Was it really worth the effort of creating a new user just to post that pish?

No idea what your talking about probley too much drink have a good New year’s eve

It’s good that i was reading this post because it’s very serious if you’re inside glass breaks
Not s lot of people know what to do and that can be a mistake
If heat travelled out from door and a kid touchs it then you would never forgive yourself